Travel theme (Ripples)

Mrs Carmichael, having eaten all the raspberry ripple ice cream in the freezer earlier in the year, must try to cease and desist in the ‘got to be cleverer’ department and simply post a pic that depicts ripple(s) as Ailsa (Where’s my backpack?) demands this week.

Taken in St Lucia, on a breezy evening and from a good vantage point, I hope the gentle ripples enhanced the parachute rider’s adventure.

motion in stillness (mrscarmichael)
motion in stillness (mrscarmichael)

30 thoughts on “Travel theme (Ripples)

    1. It always amazes me the ones I get to use. I loved your time warp family/sweet corn(or was it another crop) photos. Life goes so fast and no one’s ever wait THAT before.

  1. That sure is lots of fun Mrs C. Lovely shot for the challenge and have fun this weekend. 😀 *big hugs*

      1. It’s cold here Mrs C and not good for these old muscles but luckily the sun warms up during the day. 😀

      1. 😦 The rain has been oppressive in every corner of the world this year.

        Here, I’m tossing a beaujolais through the magic portal.

now it's your turn