Weekly Photo Challenge (Horizon)

Mr and Mrs Carmichael finished up their three city trifecta in the city of angels, at the foot of the Hollywood Hills on Sunset Boulevard.

We had a great room with a great view. It took in Sunset, the sea and the city. We watched the stream of planes land at LAX as we drank the left overs from Palm Springs. We could see for miles and miles. I found myself snapping this particular horizon at all times of the day and night.

A few of the best:

Sunset and sauvignon (mrscarmichael)
Sunset and sauvignon (mrscarmichael)
Off to sunny Santa Monica (mrscarmichael)
Off to sunny Santa Monica (mrscarmichael)
Channeling Bob and the Silver Bullet Band (mrscarmichael)
Channeling Bob and the Silver Bullet Band (mrscarmichael)
15 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge (Horizon)

      1. Oh I get that too – but in LA I guess you have to hope they are rich drunks.
        Also I talk to anybody as did my mother to my mortification.
        Now I actively try and stop myself from even making eye contact.

now it's your turn

