Travel Theme (Winter)

Concluding my Soho centric quartet is a light switch. A gigantic plug and socket, specifically designed for turning on Christmas lights. Smiles.

Winter, in this corner of the northern hemisphere, involves much of darkness. Christmas illuminations a welcome relief.

and it's only 3.30 pm (mrscarmichael)
and it’s only 3.30 pm (mrscarmichael)

Great news for those up this side of the world is that days are getting longer now.

More winter here: Where’s my backpack?

19 thoughts on “Travel Theme (Winter)

      1. Yes, I’ve decided to save the angst for New Years Eve, when I moan about not reaching my word count for the month. But then I’ll be having a glass of wine anyway, so the wine will be lovely and delicate to my ears. :p

now it's your turn

